Bijouterie Diane Or

Bijouterie Diane Or, located in Gatineau, is a family business offering a wide range of high-end handmade jewelry, watches, bracelets and accessories for men and women. We also offer jewelry and watch repair.

A piece of jewelry reflects your style and can also mark a happy event, such as an engagement, a wedding, or an important step in life.

Whether you are looking for an elegant watch, a pair of earrings for any occasion, an engagement ring or a wedding band for your significant other or any fashion accessory, you will find the perfect gem at Bijouterie Diane Or.

Our services

Jewelry Repair

Your ring is too small? Too big? Your necklace is broken? You lost a stone on your jewelry? We work with a jeweler and a goldsmith for all your jewelry repair needs, whether they are made of gold, silver, or other metals. Book an appointment with one of our sales representatives or come and see us in store today.

Watch Repair

We also offer watch repair. We have a watchmaker on site to repair all kinds of watches of all brands for men and women. We also repair clocks of all sizes; grandfather clocks, oversized clocks, and everything in between. Book an appointment now with one of our sales representatives or come and see us in store.

Successions and jewelry creation

Have you inherited jewelry and don't know what to do with it? Do you have gold or silver? Do you want to modify your jewelry? We offer jewelry creation and modification services.

Visit us in store to see your options.

Bijouterie Diane Or

La Bijouterie Diane Or, située à Gatineau, est une entreprise familiale offrant une vaste gamme de bijoux, de montres, de bracelets et d’accessoires haut de gamme faits à la main pour hommes et pour femmes. Nous offrons également la réparation de bijoux et de montres.

Un bijou est le reflet de votre style et permet également de souligner un événement heureux, comme des fiançailles, un mariage, ou une étape importante dans la vie.

Que vous soyez à la recherche d’une montre élégante, de boucles d’oreilles pour toute occasion, d’une bague de fiançailles ou d’un jonc de mariage pour votre douce moitié ou tout accessoire mode, vous trouverez la perle rare à la Bijouterie Diane Or.

Services offerts

Réparation de bijoux

Votre bague est-elle trop petite? Trop grande? Votre collier est cassé? Vous avez perdu une pierre sur votre bijou? Nous travaillons de concert avec une joaillière et un orfèvre pour tous vos besoins en réparation de bijoux, qu’ils soient en or, en argent ou autre métal. Prenez rendez-vous avec l’un de nos conseillers ou passez nous voir en boutique dès maintenant.

Réparation de montre

Nous offrons également la réparation de montres. Nous avons un horloger sur place pour réparer toutes sortes de montres de toutes les marques pour hommes et femmes. Nous réparons aussi les horloges de toute taille, de type grand-père, surdimensionnées et tout ce qui se trouve entre les deux. Prenez rendez-vous dès maintenant avec l’un de nos conseillers ou passez nous voir en boutique.

Successions et création de bijoux

Vous avez hérité de bijoux et vous ne savez pas quoi en faire? Vous avez de l'or ou de l'argent? Vous voulez modifier votre bijou? Nous offrons les services de création et modifications de bijoux.

Passez-nous voir en magasin pour regarder vos options.